Articles

I don’t only write in the newsletter and on the blog. I also publish and appear on other platforms to spread the wealth. Here is the list of articles, podcasts and videos outside of Techlecticism so far.

Articles

How to change your inner negative narrative@engineeringandleadership.com

How to Connect with People By (Surprise!) Being Vulnerable@worthyinside.com

How To Turn Acquaintances into Friends. – @thesocialwinner.com

Stop assuming people don’t like you to solve 90% of your social problems.@worthyinside.com

Stuck with Negative Thoughts? Lose Social Anxiety and Become Socially Confident Today@theemotionmachine.com

How to Control the Hidden Drives that Motivate Our Behavior@lovelivesolved.com

How to Be Confident Around Your Boss@simpleprogrammer.com

How to Avoid Awkward Conversations for the Analytical Mind@simpleprogrammer.com

10 Essential Principles To Be Unbelievably Confident@motivationgrid.com

Be Tenacious! 8 Super Useful Mental Models You Need in Order to Thrive@lifehack.org

5 Conversation Scripts That Will Instantly Connect You@pickthebrain.com

8 Engineer Mindsets for Solving Problems Like a Boss@pickthebrain.com

Podcasts

Social Skills For Nerds with Myke Macapinlac @the Social Confidence Mastery Podcast

Videos

How To Make A Confidence Transformation @Jouhzu